Home > Uncategorized > Day 356

Day 356

The beginning of this one was inspired by/borrowed from the song ‘Where do we go from here?‘ from the Buffy The Vampire Slayer episode ‘Once More With Feeling‘.

Just Wandering
Where do I go from here?
The answer isn’t clear,
but I’ve got to go
and I don’t know
how I will persevere.
I’ll just have to keep moving
and try to find my way.
Hopefully my destination
won’t be too far away.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

