Home > Uncategorized > Day 320

Day 320

This one was somehow inspired by the line ‘The triumph of intellect and romance over brute force and cynicism’ from the leaked, original cold open of The Late Late Show’s Doctor Who episode.

Then
It wasn’t always like this,
long ago I still had hope.
Things were so much brighter then,
now I’m struggling to cope
with too many losing battles
that have gone on far too long.
Maybe I could find my way back,
if I knew where I went wrong.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

