Home > Uncategorized > Day 256

Day 256

Like yesterday’s poem, today’s started with lines 3 & 4 … this time inspired by a failed attempt to reinstall Windows on my 5 year old former laptop. I have no idea where the rest came from.

Wit’s End
What’s it going to take
to finally get through to you?
I don’t know how much more
I can possibly do.
I wish that there was something
more that I could say,
but maybe it’s not worth it
and I should just walk away.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

