Home > Uncategorized > Day 234

Day 234

September 9, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

Yesterday I had to finish backing up the last 60-70 GB of data that I wanted to save from my soon to be ex desktop PC and, suffice it to say, it took a while which gave me the idea for the beginning of this one.

Onward
It’s taken a while,
but it’s almost done.
This long-fought battle
will soon be won.
I’ve given up so much
to get here today
and yet I’ve learned a lot
along the way.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

