Home > Uncategorized > Day 212

Day 212

I had to watch the ’98 remake of Psycho for episode 50 of Zombie Take-Out last night and it put the phrase unnecessary redundancy into my head, which lead to this.

I Get It
I understand what you’re trying to say,
but unfortunately I don’t see it that way
and this unnecessary redundancy
will never change the fact that I disagree.
You keep saying that it’s just for argument’s sake,
but I’ve heard it enough, this is all I can take.
You’re simply restating a single point of view
which you’ve made very clear, now let’s hear something new.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

