Home > Uncategorized > Day 207

Day 207

The nails on my left hand were getting a bit too long and making it difficult for me to play guitar, which gave me the idea for an earlier version of line 3 and that eventually lead to this.

Signal to noise
So much that I try to say
just never comes across.
There’s always something in the way
and somehow it gets lost.
Too much static on the line,
for me to be heard clearly.
Please give me some kind of sign
to show that you can hear me.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

