Home > Uncategorized > Day 171

Day 171

I was talking to someone who, when intending to describe something as horrible, accidentally said horriful (as in a combination of horrible and wonderful … or, at least, that’s what I heard).

I’ll believe it when I see it
Senses overloaded.
I’m not sure how to feel
about what’s going on here.
Is any of this real?
I could never have imagined
the possibility
of something like this happening,
but now I finally see.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

