Home > Uncategorized > Day 148

Day 148

I’m really looking forward to The Last Airbender (I’m a huge fan of the series that it’s based on), but some of the things I’ve seen in the trailers have caused me to have some doubts.

Glass Half …
I don’t know what to expect
but now I’m starting to suspect
That I may not be too impressed.
Yet, I’m still hoping for the best.
Trying to keep an open mind
and not let my assumptions blind
me to the possibility.
I guess I’ll have to wait and see.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

