Home > Uncategorized > Day 99

Day 99

I have a tendency to worry a bit too much .. ok, entirely too much … as in most of my waking hours, which leads me to this.

Don’t Look Down
Too afraid to face my fears
so I look the other way.
If I can just ignore them,
maybe then they’ll go away.
Stay distracted long enough
and everything will be alright.
I’ll be able to forget myself,
at least, just for tonight.

Listen to Day 99

Download Day 99

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

