Home > Uncategorized > Day 97

Day 97

Last night, I did a search for the Doctor Who wiki. Because I had been to the site several times before, as soon as I saw the url I thought to myself ‘I should have known’ and that gave me the beginning of this.

Look Over There
I should have known, but just didn’t see
what was standing right in front of me.
How could I have been so unaware?
It’s almost as if I didn’t care.
Embarrassingly conspicuous,
it couldn’t have been more obvious,
yet somehow I missed it, all the same
and I have only myself to blame.

Listen to Day 97

Download Day 97

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

