Home > Uncategorized > Day 95

Day 95

While listening to the latest episode of This Week In Google, the word connect (as in Facebook Connect) gave me the initial idea for this.

Separation Anxiety
Disconnected,
out of touch.
I think that I
may think too much.
Sometimes it seems
like nothing’s real
and I’ve forgotten
how to feel.
I know that I
have got to find
a way to get
out of my mind
and leave its
sterile safety
for the larger world
before me.

Listen to Day 95

Download Day 95

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

