Home > Uncategorized > Day 90

Day 90

The words reticent and hesitant popped into my head and I liked the way that they almost rhymed and how their meanings fit together which lead to the initial idea for this.

Reserved
Reticent by choice
or just an accident of birth.
Hesitant to find my voice
and not sure what it’s worth.
What if everything I have to say
is simply not enough?
I’d rather stay out of the way
than end up calling my own bluff.

Listen to Day 90

Download Day 90

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

