Home > Uncategorized > Day 89

Day 89

The phrase ‘flawed implementation’ popped into my head and I liked the way it sounded. Eventually, it turned into this.

First Draft
A flawed implementation,
best intentions gone awry.
I wasn’t sure what I was doing,
I just knew I had to try,
It may not have solved the problem,
but it was worth taking the shot.
Although I still don’t know the answer,
at least I now know what it’s not.

Listen to Day 89

Download Day 89

Ps. I just made a slight change, so the podcast is now off by one word.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

