Home > Uncategorized > Day 84

Day 84

I had a few different ideas for today’s poem and I ended up (unsuccessfully) trying to write them all at once … which lead to this.

Balancing Act
Keeping all of these plates spinning
simultaneously
is finally beginning
to take it’s toll on me.
All an act of desperation.
How could I be so naive?
What if I lose concentration?
I just need a chance to breathe.

Listen to Day 84

Download Day 84

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

