Home > Uncategorized > Day 83

Day 83

I had a brief panic attack last night and it gave me the idea for this one.

Out of Place.
On edge, uneasy, something’s wrong.
This is not where I belong.
I’ve never felt so out of place.
I just don’t think that I can face
staying here one moment more.
Why do I feel so insecure?
I don’t know what I’m doing here,
I wish I could just disappear.

Listen to Day 83

Download Day 83

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

