Home > Uncategorized > Day 81

Day 81

I had no clue what to write about last night, but I decided to trust that I would eventually come up with something and that gave me the idea for the first two lines of this one.

The Scenic Route
I’m not sure where I’m going,
but I’ll know it when I’m there.
I may get lost at some point
if I have some time to spare.
Without any expectations
or a map to guide my way.
I’m just following the road,
let it take me where it may.

Listen to Day 81

Download Day 81

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

