Home > Uncategorized > Day 71

Day 71

I came up with the idea for this one after a snow globe happened to catch my attention and inspire the first line.

Way Back When
Points on a curve
plotting the course.
Helping me find my way
back to the source.
If only I could remember
how it all began,
then maybe I might
finally understand.

For better and worse,
perhaps I’ll find a clue.
A rhyme and a reason
for all the things that I do
Then maybe I’ll figure out
where it all went awry.
I may not want to know,
but I’ve still got to try.


Download Day 71

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

