Home > Uncategorized > Day 66

Day 66

I was reading through previous day’s poems yesterday when I noticed (and promptly corrected) a couple of typos … on days 10 & 12. Needless to say that I was a bit mortified which lead me to this.

Cringe
I can’t believe that I didn’t see it.
How could I have been that blind?
Why didn’t I notice it then?
I must have had too much on my mind.
I’m sure that everyone else caught it,
such an obvious oversight.
I doubt that I’ll ever live this down.
Will I ever get anything right?

Listen to Day 66

Download Day 66

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Michelle
    March 26, 2010 at 12:07 am

    Typos I never noticed any typos. I normally notice everything especially when it comes to written works. I must be blind too. Never the less I still love today’s poem. I usually do. *Hugs*

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

