Home > Uncategorized > Day 59

Day 59

This is another one inspired by a line in an episode of The Clone Wars. More specifically, a line that was also used in all of the Star Wars movies.

I have a bad feeling about this.
Something doesn’t seem right,
I don’t know what I should do.
All of the numbers add up
and yet something’s still askew.
I just can’t shake the feeling
that it all went wrong somewhere.
I could be my imagination.
I guess I’ll just have to beware.

Listen to Day 59

Download Day 59

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

