Home > Uncategorized > Day 54

Day 54

While playing Bejeweled Blitz on Facebook last night I ended up having to use a hypercube that I’d planned to hold onto until time was up in order to get as many points as possible … and it inspired this.

Close to the vest
The only move I have
is one that I don’t want to make
I can’t afford to lose
the one last chance that I can take.
It’s too much of a risk,
too soon to give myself away.
What could I have missed?
There has to be another way.

Listen to Day 54

Download Day 54

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

