Home > Uncategorized > Day 15

Day 15

I’ve been considering a pretty significant change over the last couple of days and so that’s what I decided to write about today.

Detour
Reconsidering plans in action,
wondering if I missed the mark.
Am I going down the right path
or just stumbling in the dark?
Do I need a change of venue?
Have my choices all been wrong?
Is there time to still turn back
or have I waited far too long?

Listen to Day 15

Download Day 15

Ps. I have no idea why I suddenly developed a Boston accent the first time I said podcast. LOL

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

